Vorstand


TSV Halle Sport für alle



Aktuelles / Termine
  VorstandJugendSponsorenLinklisteImpressum



























Vorstand


Vostand


Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Sigrun Brünig 1. Vorsitzende:
Sigrun Brünig
Tel.: 05533 / 5568
Sigrun.Bruenig@TSV-Halle.de
Björn Klünker
2.
Vorsitzender: Björn Klünker
05533 / 979360
Bjoern.Kluenker@TSV-Halle.de
Wilfried Ebbecke
Kassenwart:
Wilfried Ebbecke
05533 / 2304
Wilfried.Ebbecke@TSV-Halle.de

Schriftwartin: 
Brigitta Käse

05533 / 7981
Brigitta.Kaese@TSV-Halle.de

Spartenleiter

Boule:
Holger Schielke
05151 / 27355
Holger.Schielke@TSV-Halle.de
Harald Lambrecht
Dart:
Harald  Lambrecht
05533/9798930
Harald.Lambrecht@TSV-Halle.de

Fußball:
Lutz Heiler
05533 / 5543
Lutz.Heiler@TSV-Halle.de





Natursport:
Susanne Brockmann
05533 / 7334
Susanne.Brockmann@TSV-Halle.de
Iris Sobottka
Tanzen:
Iris Sobottka
05533 / 4959
Iris.Sobottka@TSV-Halle.de

Tischtennis:
Dieter Weber
05533 / 2242

Turnen:
David Käse
05533 / 4099490
David.Kaese@TSV-Halle.de

Frank Büchner
Volleyball:
Frank Büchner
05533 / 3754
Frank.Buechner@TSV-Halle.de

Jugendsprecher
Alina Mull
Alina Mull
0152 / 26298910
Alina.Mull@TSV-Halle.de





Elisabeth Borchers
Sozialwartin
Elisabeth Borchers
05533 / 1819
Elisabeth.Borchers@TSV-Halle.de



Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Jan Meyer
05155 / 2818651
0170 6597985

Jan.Meyer@TSV-Halle.de




Vorstandsarbeit, (nur mit Passwort möglich)




Letzte Änderung 07.05.17